OHSBCA Districts

Central District - Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Knox, Lancaster, Licking, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Pickaway and Union Counties.

East District - Belmont, Carroll, Coshocton, East Liverpool, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Lisbon Beaver, Magnolia Sandy Valley, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Tuscarawas, Washington and Wellsville.

Northeast District - Ashland, Ashtabula, Columbiana, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull and Wayne Counties.

Northwest District - Allen, Auglaize, Crawford, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Mercer, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Richland, Sandusky, Seneca, Van Wert, Williams, Wood and Wyandot Counties, and also the city of Ashland.

Southeast District - Adams, Athens, Fayette, Gallia, Highland, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs, Perry, Pike, Ross, Scioto and Vinton Counties, the cities of Marietta School, Belpre Schools, Vincent Warren School, Logan Elms School, Westfall Local Schools and Circleville City Schools.

Southwest District - Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Greene, Hamilton, Logan Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby and Warren Counties.

District Reps