Ohio High School Baseball Coaches Association

2022 Hall of Fame Inductees

Brian Harlamert

Coldwater HS

Tom Monroe

Waverly HS

Donald Jones

Twinsburg High School

Ray Benjamin

St. Charles High School

Hall of Fame

The OHSBCA Hall of Fame was established in 1972. Three people made up its inaugural class of inductees. The 2022 HOF'ers are the 47th  class to be inducted.  As of 2022, there are 164 members.

The Hall of Fame induction is held in conjunctions with the OHSBCA Annual Clinic. It is the highlight of the award's luncheon.

Induction into the Hall is based on an individual's accomplishments of the field, service to the OHSBCA, and/or ambassadorship towards the game of baseball in Ohio.

Inductees are chosen each fall at the October meeting of the OHSBCA Board of Directors. Nomination forms may be secured from the OHSBCA web site. Nominations are due to the Past President by June 1st of each year for consideration in October.

The OHSBCA Hall of Fame will be located at Bill Davis Stadium on the campus of the Ohio State University.

If you have any pictures or updates please email the OHSBCA Historian, David Burkett, at  dburkett@tuslawschools.org  

Hall of Fame Nomination 2023

The 2022 OHSBCA Hall of Fame Class has been announced. This year 4 very qualified coaches will be inducted into the OHSBCA Hall of Fame at the State Baseball Clinic in January,

Congratulations to:

Ray Benjamin, St. Charles HS
Brian Harlamert, Coldwater HS 
Donald Jones, Twinsburg HS 
Tom Monroe, Waverly HS 
More information and bios will be posted as we get closer to the clinic. 

Click for Hall of Fame Archive